Edit / Delete Comments

Now you can edit and delete your comments.

When you edit a comment, you will see the last date of edition after the date of posting.

When you delete a comment with no replies, it will be removed.

When you delete a comment with replies, the content is replaced by “This comment has been deleted by user.”.
After that action you can’t edit and can’t reply to this comment.